skip navigation

Previous Articles:

For past coverage, click the "Regular Season (2016)" drop arrow to find articles from the 2015 season.

Recent Philadelphia Catholic League News

The Lansdale Catholic Crusader’s defeated Cardinal O’Hara 3-2 to become 2021 PCL Champions

GIRLS' TENNIS: Cardinal O'Hara Wins 6th Consecutive Catholic League Title

By James Williamson -(photos & videos by James Wiliamson) 10/15/2019, 1:00pm EDT

Cardinal O'Hara defeats Archbishop Carroll to win Record-Setting Sixth PCL Championship